Mucky Monday

Market looks weak today, particularly the financials. All kinds of doom to go around, but the most important thing to me is the bearish candle from today on the /ES. To me, this candle suggests a consolidation into tomorrow, perhaps even a revisit to the May lows before we can rally again. Let’s see what unfolds, but for now I’m positioning around that revisit to the May lows, I have 1 or 2 small positions on to speculate now but I’m going to hold off on executing a lot of orders until tomorrow morning.

/NQ 2500 and /ES 1295 are particularly interesting levels for me to jump in.

This image is particularly fitting for today.

Leave a Reply

